Officers


President
Steve Johnson
Foliart, Huff, Ottaway & Bottom
201 Robert S Kerr Avenue, 12th Floor
Oklahoma City, OK 73012
Telephone:  (405) 232-4633
Facsimile;  (405) 232-3462
stevenjohnson@oklahomacounsel.com

Immediate Past President
Eric J. Begin
Starr, Begin & King PLLC
1515 South Boulder Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74119
918-872-0372
eric.begin@tulsalawyer.org


 


  

       

 

             

President-Elect
Mike Chitwood
Angela Ailles & Associates
9400 Broadway Extension # 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-7423
Phone: (405) 475-9707
michael.chitwood.cgcd@statefarm.com

Vice President
Amy Bradley-Waters

Pierce Couch Henderickson Baysinger & Green
907 South Detroit, #815
Tulsa, OK 74120
Phone:  (918) 583-8100
abradley-waters@piercecouch.com


Treasurer
Elizabeth Hall

Rodolf Todd
401 South Boston Ave., #2000
Tulsa, OK 74103
918-295-2100
ehall@rodolftodd.com

Secretary
Elizabeth Oglesby

Angela Ailles & Associates
9400 Broadway Extension # 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-7423
Phone: (405) 475-9707
liz.oglesby.dre8@statefarm.com


Legislative Director
Angela Ailles Bahm

Angela Ailles & Associates
9400 Broadway Extension # 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-7423
Phone: (405) 475-9707
angela.ailles-bahm.ga2e@statefarm.com



Executive Director
Skoshi Heron
Oklahoma Association of Defense Counsel
PO Box 5445
Edmond, OK 73083
405-415-7222
skoshi@gobaker.com



Board of Directors


Kari Hawthorne
Johnson, Hanan & Vosler

khawthorne@johnsonhanan.com

Randall Wood
Pierce Couch

rwood@piercecouch.com

Shawn Arnold
Lytle, Soule & Curlee

arnold@lytlesoule.com

Michelle Harris
Steidley & Neal

mbh@steidley-neal.com

Lauren Marciano
Rhodes Hieronymus

lmarciano@rhodesokla.com

Eric Clark
Rhodes Hieronymus

clark@rhodesokla.com

Tyler Brooks
Foliart Huff

tylerbrooks@oklahomacounsel.com

Chris Davis
Johnson & Jones

cdavis@johnson-jones.com

Reign Karpe
Angela Ailles & Associates

reign.sikes.dgxo@statefarm.com


DRI Representatives


Mike Carter
DRI State Representative
Phillips Murrah
mdcarter@phillipsmurrah.com


Jennifer Annis
DRI State Member Chair
Atkinson Haskins
jannis@ahn-law.com





       



 



 

                

 

              

      
             

          

 



 
   

OADC
PO Box 5445
Edmond, OK 73083-5445
Telephone: (405) 415-7222
Fax: (405) 415-7366

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software