Officers


President
Eric J. Begin
McGivern & Gilliard
Legal Arts Building
1515 South Boulder
P.O. Box 2619
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74119-2619
918-584-3391
ebegin@mcgivernlaw.com


 

  

       

 

             

Immediate Past President
Michael D. Carter 

Phillips Murrah
101 N. Robinson Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Telephone: (405) 235-4100
Facsimile:  (405) 235-4133
mdcarter@phillipsmurrah.com 


President-Elect
Steve Johnson

Foliart, Huff, Ottaway & Bottom
201 Robert S Kerr Avenue, 12th Floor
Oklahoma City, OK 73012
Telephone:  (405) 232-4633
Facsimile;  (405) 232-3462
stevenjohnson@oklahomacounsel.com


Vice President
Mike Chitwood

Angela Ailles & Associates
9400 Broadway Extension # 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-7423
Phone: (405) 475-9707
michael.chitwood.cgcd@statefarm.com


Treasurer
Elizabeth Hall

Rodolf Todd
401 South Boston Ave., #2000
Tulsa, OK 74103
918-295-2100
ehall@rodolftodd.com

Secretary
Elizabeth Oglesby

Angela Ailles & Associates
9400 Broadway Extension # 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-7423
Phone: (405) 475-9707
liz.oglesby.dre8@statefarm.com


Legislative Director
Angela Ailles Bahm

Angela Ailles & Associates
9400 Broadway Extension # 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-7423
Phone: (405) 475-9707
angela.ailles-bahm.ga2e@statefarm.com



Executive Director
Skoshi Heron
Oklahoma Association of Defense Counsel
PO Box 5445
Edmond, OK 73083
405-415-7222
skoshi@gobaker.com



Board of Directors

Mary Elizabeth Nesser
Richards & Connor

mnesser@richardconnor.com

Patrick Sherry
Heron Fox Trout & Sherry

psherry@hftlaw.com

Amy-Bradley Waters
Pierce Couch

abradley-waters@piercecouch.com

Kari Hawthorne
Johnson, Hanan & Vosler

khawthorne@johnsonhanan.com

Randall Wood
Pierce Couch

rwood@piercecouch.com

Shawn Arnold
Lytle, Soule & Curlee

arnold@lytlesoule.com

Michelle Harris
Steidley & Neal

mbh@steidley-neal.com

Lauren Marciano
Rhodes Hieronymus

lmarciano@rhodesokla.com






       



 



 

                

 

              

      
             

          

 



 
   

OADC
PO Box 5445
Edmond, OK 73083-5445
Telephone: (405) 415-7222
Fax: (405) 415-7366

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software