Officers


President
Amy Bradley-Waters

Pierce Couch Henderickson Baysinger & Green
907 South Detroit, #815
Tulsa, OK 74120
Phone:  (918) 583-8100
abradley-waters@piercecouch.com


Immediate Past President

Mike Chitwood

Angela Ailles & Associates
9400 Broadway Extension # 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-7423
Phone: (405) 475-9707
michael.chitwood.cgcd@statefarm.com



 


  

       

 

             

President-Elect

Kari Hawthorne
Johnson, Hanan, Vosler, Hawthorne, & Snider
khawthorne@johnsonhanan.com

9801 N. Broadway Extension Service Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Phone:  (405) 232-6100


Vice President

Eric Clark

Rhodes Hieronymus
eclark@rhodesokla.com

2 West 2nd Street #1000

Tulsa, OK 74103

Phone:  (918) 582-117

Treasurer

Elizabeth Oglesby
Angela Ailles & Associates
9400 Broadway Extension # 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-7423
Phone: (405) 475-9707
liz.oglesby.dre8@statefarm.com


Secretary

Jake Pipinich
Pierce Couch

1109 N. Francis #6813

Oklahoma City, OK 73106

jpipinich@piercecouch.com

(405) 235-1611


Legislative Director
Angela Ailles Bahm

Angela Ailles & Associates
9400 Broadway Extension # 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-7423
Phone: (405) 475-9707
angela.ailles-bahm.ga2e@statefarm.com



Executive Director
Skoshi Heron
Oklahoma Association of Defense Counsel
PO Box 5445
Edmond, OK 73083
405-415-7222
skoshi@gobaker.com


Board of Directors

Tyler Brooks
Foliart Huff

tylerbrooks@oklahomacounsel.com

Chris Davis
Johnson & Jones

cdavis@johnson-jones.com

Reign Karpe
Angela Ailles & Associates

reign.sikes.dgxo@statefarm.com

Brock Bowers

Hiltgen & Brewer PC

bbowers@hbokclaw.com


Meredith Lindaman

Steidley & Neal PLLC
mdl@steidley-neal.com


Carrie McNeer

GableGotwals

cmcneer@gablelaw.com


Grant Fitz

Richards & Connor

gfitz@richardsconnor.com


Jeffrey Hendrikcson

Pierce Couch

Jhendrickson@piercecouch.com


Austin Young

Johnson Hanan Vosler

ayoung@johnsonhanan.com


DRI Representatives

Mike Carter
DRI State Representative
Phillips Murrah
mdcarter@phillipsmurrah.com





 

 

                

 

              

      
             

          

 



 
   

OADC
PO Box 5445
Edmond, OK 73083-5445
Telephone: (405) 415-7222
Fax: (405) 415-7366

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software