Officers


President

Kari Hawthorne
Johnson, Hanan, Vosler, Hawthorne, & Snider
khawthorne@johnsonhanan.com

9801 N. Broadway Extension Service Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Phone:  (405) 232-6100



Immediate Past President

Amy Bradley-Waters

Pierce Couch Henderickson Baysinger & Green
907 South Detroit, #815
Tulsa, OK 74120
Phone:  (918) 583-8100
abradley-waters@piercecouch.com



 


  

       

 

             

President-Elect

Eric Clark

Rhodes Hieronymus
2 West 2nd Street #1000

Tulsa, OK 74103

Phone:  (918) 582-117

eclark@rhodesokla.com



Vice President

Reign Karpe

Angela Ailles & Associates
9400 Broadway Extension # 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-7423
Phone: (405) 475-9707

Treasurer

Bill McKee
Rhodes Hieronymus
2 West 2nd Street, 10th FL

Tulsa, OK 74103

bmckee@rhodesokla.com


Secretary

Tayler Lane

Angela Ailles & Associates
9400 Broadway Extension # 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-7423
Phone: (405) 475-9707


Legislative Director
Eric Begin

Starr, Begin & King
1800 S. Baltimore Ave, Ste 550
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: (918) 872-0372

eric.begin@tulsalawyer.org


Executive Director
Skoshi Heron
Oklahoma Association of Defense Counsel
PO Box 5445
Edmond, OK 73083
405-415-7222
skoshi@gobaker.com


Board of Directors

Brock Bowers

Hiltgen & Brewer PC

bbowers@hbokclaw.com


Meredith Lindaman

Steidley & Neal PLLC
mdl@steidley-neal.com


Carrie McNeer

GableGotwals

cmcneer@gablelaw.com


Grant Fitz

Richards & Connor

gfitz@richardsconnor.com


Jeffrey Hendrikcson

Pierce Couch

Jhendrickson@piercecouch.com


Austin Young

Johnson Hanan Vosler

ayoung@johnsonhanan.com


Lauren Lindsey

Foliart Huff

LaurenLindsey@OklahomaCounsel.com


Rob James

Conner & Winters

rob.james@cwlaw.com


Kim Stevens

Pierce Couch

Kstevens@piercecouch.com


DRI Representatives

Mike Carter
DRI State Representative
Phillips Murrah
mdcarter@phillipsmurrah.com


Steve Johnson

DRI State Member Chair

Foliart Huff

SteveJohnson@oklahomacounsel.com





 

 

                

 

              

      
             

          

 



 
   

OADC
PO Box 5445
Edmond, OK 73083-5445
Telephone: (405) 415-7222
Fax: (405) 415-7366

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software